calm4u
Age: 67
Long term
oldguysyard: looking for some one to laugh with
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Gray hair
Intent
oldguysyard Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
customer service management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Just got back to playing hockeyStill play slow pitch old timers now Enjoy a lot of golfing the summer - always looking for someone to play a round or two with
Miss campingEnjoy the outdoorsSitting by the fire in my back yard
Good conversationsDoing renovations to my house can always use a womens touch and ideas

About Me
Hello - never know how to write about myself - see how this goes. I am empty nested and proud of my 2 great sons. Looking for a new chapter to write in my life as we all have our own story. I enjoy my family and friends. I am a pretty good cook and baker . Tired of cooking for one . I have great back yard and fire pit that is relaxing to sit around. I enjoy my busy times and those times when its time to do absolutely nothing. I am looking for some one who likes golf - catch a good meal and movie with. I am pretty easy going, secure . Always enjoy a good conversation and a good laugh. Love music ( no rap in this house or techno stuff ) and sports. Still play some slowpitch and hockey.

First Date
There are lots of great things to do - from just getting a coffee ( I prefer something cold )- catching a bite to eat - nice walk - depending on what the other person likes to do also