victor78x: Lets golf
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Simi valley, California
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
victor78x is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Communications


dating
Beach fun






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Update. First and foremost I'am not on here to make your life better or worse. I'am not here to hear all the things you want a guy to do or don't do. You know I come to the conclusion that most women have had such bad experiences that they can help but mention stuff like dont message me if your a douchbag, don't message me if you say hi to everyone, don't message me if you just want a booty call, don't message me if you want friends with benefits, only message me if you have all your teeth, only message me if you care about your hygiene, only message me if your serious...etc, etc. The list goes on. Flash news.Thats a turn off ladies. All you need is to say a liitle bit about yourself and what you like to do. That is a turn on.
As for me my name is Victor. I'm hispanic born and raised in California. I go to the gym 4 to 5 times a week. I found my new love this summer which is the beach. Its a new kind of mature love. Being aware of eating healthy and when I'm not, is important to me. I got a 13 year old daughter thats mostly with me. I'm currently going to Moorpark college for my associates degree. I'm very loyal, love to communicate and have stimulating conversations.

First Date
Starbucks or el torito is good unless you open my eyes to other cool shacks we can meet.