kaa0627: Tell me Chivalry isn't dead!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Putnam, Connecticut
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
kaa0627 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker
Self employed


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Kelly
Describe myself... well, I like to think I'm a blend of a little bit of everything in a woman - I am rather diverse; compassionate, loyal, intelligent, flexible, romantic, silly, sweet, and easy on the eyes. I am a gourmet chef, really enjoy being outdoors and the near the water. Love to see the sun rise and enjoy a breathtaking full moon I'm looking for a companion who is comfortable and happy with himself. I have neither the time nor the interest in head games/drama. I love children! I have none of my own but a big heart for yours! Good conversation, communication and honesty are a turn on, family is important to me. Look forward to hearing from you...Peace be with you.

First Date
Whatever you're comfortable with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kaa0627 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 80.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.