krosyrup65: De Colores!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Round rock, Texas
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
krosyrup65 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Volunteer Coordinator for non profit


dating
1/20/13... a beautiful morning in Round Rock !!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Lets go RAVENS and 49'ers!!!!!

What is the most important thing you need to know about me? Well, Popeye said it best...I yam who I yam! I wont pretend to be anything else. I completely understand the crap I will receive for posting this....but, I am a Christian lady looking for a Christian man. I am looking for a man who knows Christ or is getting to know Christ and wants a little company along the way. I am as far from a prude as they come. I enjoy music, dancing, drinking and games just like the next gal, but I would never do anything that might hurt you or myself. So, if you think being a Christian or me saying that I am is not the coolest thing about me or you...that is fine. We wouldn't be a match...but if you don't mind that Christ is a part of my life, I sure don't mind that He is apart of yours.

I work for a large non profit as a volunteer coordinator, so with that said, I go and I meet people everyday. I do public presentations and recruiting daily. I love my life and love my job. I also volunteer my time with other agencies, my passion is rebuilding homes after mother nature has destroyed them. I love that you get to rebuild the structure but in reality you are rebuilding the faith of others as they watch you give tirelessly of your time and money. I wont settle for anything less than someone who supports me in this effort and is willing to go with me and see how they can also volunteer.

I am a great granny! Sounds funny to say, but I have a 14 year old grand daughter. Yes, I am 47. I have raised the most wonderful daughters (all 3 of them) and they are changing the world around them greatly! I have 4 grand children: 3, 8, 13 and 14. The oldest three were adopted as siblings a few years ago and our family has been truly blessed by their contributions. I am very fortunate to live close to all my family and am able to see them whenever I want to. If you have children, I want to get to know them as you get to know mine. I am very impressed by a man who has kids and has a relationship with them.... not all men do. If you don't have children of your own, I am NOT looking to have more, so if that is what you are looking for, enjoy your search.

I have time for the right man. Do you have time for me? I look forward to hearing from you.


First Date
a cup of coffee sounds good to me. What??? You don't drink coffee at night? Fine, I will meet you in the morning...I am an early riser....
Oh, you don't drink coffee at all, okay, what would you like to do? I am sure they would fix me a cup of coffee there too.



Mail Settings
To send a message to krosyrup65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 56.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke