tommieaj: Looking For Mutual Love
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Zephyrhills, Florida
Details
68 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Grey
Intent
tommieaj is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
retired electrician


dating
August 2010






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Tom
Love to do anything outdoors: play golf, go to the beach, sun bathe at the pool and walk. I exercise 3 to 4 times a week and try to stay in shape. I'm retired but stay active in the community (board of directors)and am active in my church. Enjoy dining and dancing, movies, and concerts. Like to explore new places and enjoy shopping whether at the mall or a flea market. Love to laugh and seek out people that make me laugh. Have a great sense of humor and always look for the funny side even if the laughs on me. Prefer classic rock and roll but also like country, jazz, blues and big band music. Love to read, do crosswords and anything that challenges my mind. . I am a good listener and think I am compassionate, passionate, and a caring and kind person. Would like to meet someone with similar interests for a long term relationship.

First Date
Could meet anywhere for lunch, dinner, drinks or whatever. Getting to know each other is most important.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tommieaj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.