TallTexan76006: Let's go for a ride...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Texas
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with No hair
Intent
TallTexan76006 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Law Enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Looking for someone who knows that to have a successful, long lasting relationship you must be friends first and respect each other for who you are.

I really hate talking about myself, but I guess I need to let you know a little about me. I have a stable professional career (same one for 25 years), served in the United States Marine Corps, I am Dad to 3 great boys. I enjoy riding my motorcycle whenever I get a chance, usually all day road trips to some hole-in-the-wall place way off the beaten path. I love Texas country and going to an occassional concert. I don't hang out in bars or drink to excess. A good weekend hanging out with family in the country is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy intelligent conversation and appreciate good spelling. lol. I have a good sense of humor and am able to laugh at myself. I'm a very simple guy, don't like complicated or drama.

Anything else you'd like to know just send me a message.

** ATTENTION ** I don't want to send you pictures of my penis or just get together for a "hook-up" or "booty call". Looking for someone to be friends with and hopefully have a long term relationship.

**NOTE**
I prefer women of average body type or smaller and my age or younger.

And hopefully you'll have a pic in your riding gear

First Date
Neither time or place matter, it's sitting across from someone and realizing this is 'the one'


Mail Settings
To send a message to TallTexan76006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married