Goodguy4480
Age: 36
Hang out
robby678
Age: 44
Dating
nu4an
Age: 36
Dating
SVLeigh: honesty please
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Manchester, UK
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with No hair
Intent
SVLeigh Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
got one


dating
chillin on holiday






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Leigh
When not working I like to busy myself with something, at weekends . At the moment I am enjoying playing my guitar with my friends with the intention of starting a band. I also like to compete in Motorcycle Trials, it helps keep me fit, though I'd like to get fitter. I mainly ride in Yorkshire, I have made lots of friends through the sport and get to see some of the best countryside most people never see. I like to go fishing occasionally when I'm not busy or "trialling" and I like to socialise with friends generally about once a week.

I'm happy in work and if I won the lotto I'd love to live on a farm somewhere in Yorkshire, and little holiday pad in the sunshine abroad. I'd love to meet that right person and share all the good times to come.

Adventurous, honest and a fun personality are qualities I admire.

I'm fun person to be with, I'm a little cheeky but in a lovable roguish way. I like all sorts of music but rock is my favourite.

First Date
For a first date maybe a drink or two or visit some interesting place where it's easy to chat and get to know each other. Coffee in cafe , maybe a bike ride, somewhere fun! Where would you like to meet?