ZombieCuddleBear: Looking for the perfect "rough" drawing.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
ZombieCuddleBear is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Buyer at Bookmans







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Zach
Zach is my name. I kinda regret my username on this site.
I'm currently growing a beard. I have a confident personality that is quite infectious. I also have quite a collection of video games. I'm an interesting guy with a very giving personality.
I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for, may it be a serious relationship or a good casual dating scenario I'm open to either. Or even something in-between.
I am a video game collector, player, streamer, and savant.
Although these things do not pay me, I work at an entertainment exchange where I can talk about them as well as buy and sell them for the company.
I graduated college with a bachelors degree in animation.
I do artwork on the side. Graphic design mostly.
I am currently working on a personal cartoon that may or may not end up something popular online.
I'm definitely an artist and working on that pretty heavily.
If I tickle your fancy. You should message me. I'm not one to force things on people.
I'm just here to meet people and see if there's that spark.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ZombieCuddleBear you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married