I do it for you: I live day by day, why soo serious....???
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
I do it for you is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy watching sports. Very important to enjoy life....Camping, I play guitar, Concerts, Play Golf. Bowling, Play pool. Hockey "GO HABS GO, Golf, NASCAR (Jeff Gordon) Fishing (bass), Leisure: Dancing, Poker, Bowling,Patio's... Exercise is important and cardio.., I enjoy the country, Summer days in the sun, boating, campfire. Interesting: Movies - Go Karaoke "Can imitate,,Bonjovi, Elvis,,David Lee Roth.... dancing, walking my dog.,(but he is gone now...) Cooking a great meal together or for you!!

P.S. Stay young in your mind, don't fall for the rocking chair...lol, life is toooooo short...go out and have fun....
Hum, a nice bottle of Red together...
Life was meant to be lived, not to let lived!!! and "STRESS", I try not to participate.
And life is not for what you live, is what you live for.....
If u are interested, send me a message,,,,you never know..


First Date
It is up to us

Mail Settings
To send a message to I do it for you you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 51.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs