spicoli914: I'll ride the wave,where it takes me
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Milford, Connecticut
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
spicoli914 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
USPS


dating
Hogs breath saloon key west 8-22-16






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Donny
Ok...this part sucks .....looking for someone who is easy going,sense of humor for sure ,who has a glass half full,smiles a lot and who likes to travel to tropical places..;) as for myself I'm all of the above,and as far as anything else,we can chat over a drink or some other beverage......life is suppose to be fun... ;) ...and if you are outta state and you send me something and I don't respond (really have to ask?)...good luck all...btw the meet me thing is not showing up (only for payers I guess)....rock on all!!! then again nobody reads this anyway...seriously is anybody for real on this site????

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anywhere we could chit chat!please live within 30 minutes or so...don't mind a little distance ..but out of state is pushing it ;) if you say hi and I don't respond back,its because I don't think we are a match...nothing personal....good luck to all.....


Mail Settings
To send a message to spicoli914 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 54.
Lives in United States