lammy23: i am looking thru the darkness for a shining light
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Norwich, New York
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
lammy23 Wants a relationship
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years

About Me
i enjoy talking ......taking walks in the woods .......enjoying nature as much as i possibly can .i feel like i am a very easy going person. i like to keep a positive attitude and try to take things as they come....but of course its not always that is a big part of my to me is medication for my soul.. ..i coach my sons baseball team ..i have a ten year old that spend alot of time with. he is a great kid and alot of fun to be around. ; ....i am looking to find someone who has of things in common with me. i enjoy sports as much as i can weather its softball in the summer ...when i can premitting, ....golfing again when i can find time.....playing catch with my son takes alot of my time in the summer. .....road trips to nowhere ....spending time with family.....jus hanging out at home and of course work.....i feel like i am comstantly on the go and would love to find a person i can share everything with someone who can ground me and make me feel whole. ...if u are out there....please....lets talk ......haha....i really would like to settle down enjoy family life and never have to worry about dating life anymore....getting to old for it ....well thats me......not to complicated im a good person with a big heart....

First Date
that is up to you...:)