Kaboom: HELLO? Hello? hello?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed Color
Intent
Kaboom wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Personal Caregiver


dating
6/10/2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Like to have fun, experience life/new places/things. Will (pretty much) try anything once. I'm pretty much a no fuss woman, what you see, is what you get! Comfy in jeans and a t-shirt, as well as, a dress and heels. Would like to have fun in this life. Love a great smile : ) Like all kinds of music, not much into rap. Not into long distance relationships. Smile, doesn't hurt a bit! Have a few pics. Love a pic, where u are laughing-catches the eye!
Spelling and grammar are a plus too! Your profile needs to catch my attention!
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! :) Not looking for a good guy; looking for a good guy...I can relate to. Don't waste my time, I won't waste yours. I have goals, actually, a really long bucket list full! Ask, if curious. Take off your hat, smile, snap a pic and drop a line.

First Date
Pretty much anything...I'm a foodie- like to try anything. Meet for a meal(even breakfast)... Do an early Saturday or Sunday afternoon activity. Love a good grilled meal. Meet for a glass of wine or a slice of pizza...casual dress or more dressy...
I do not like to be pressured, want to date and see what suits me at this point in my life. I would like to find someone who adds to my life, doesn't complicate it!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kaboom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 52.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.