pgordon38: Looking for a good hearted guy
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
San diego, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
pgordon38 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi..I am a 38 year old sweet and cute single mom living in San Diego. I am originally from Scotland.
I have a BA degree in Psychology and will be furthering my education in September with hopes of becoming a community health educator. My passion is social work and health.
I enjoy walking, yoga, travelling, hiking, fishing, camping and motorcycle rides.
I have a serious side and a fun side and a little eccentric. I'm unique because I'm a good girl with a wild side.
My favorite music is country. I'm done with the rap and house music stuff.
The love of my life is my son, Thor, and I enjoy hanging out with him and seeing him develop. I'm looking for someone to embrace this beautiful boy.

I'm tired of all the flaky guys I'm meeting on this site. If you love me, don't tell me, then act like you don't know me the next day. If you are looking for the next best thing, then don't waste my time please. If you are a fickle and a jerk, please don't contact me! My bullsh*tradar is on high alert now. And if you only want friends with benefits, please don't contact me. If you are angry or passive, aggressive, please don't contact me. I'm really looking for a strong guy who knows what he wants and is ready for a relationship. I like white guys only betweeen the ages of 38 and 54. Please be over 5"11.

First Date
I would love to do something really fun on a first date like a balloon ride or do some race car driving to see how fun someone is and spontaneous someone is. I'm also open to meeting at a restaurant or something simple if it's just easier because of time restrictions.


Gifts Received