FunGuy2935: Looking for Somebody
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Richland, Washington
Details
51 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
FunGuy2935 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm just a normal guy trying to get into a relationship with a nice woman who is fairly active.

I have time for a relationship. Currently, I don’t really have anything on my agenda other than working 40 hours a week and doing recreation.

Being physically active is important to me. I couldn’t be happy in a relationship with a woman who didn’t do some walking, hiking, bicycling, or kayaking with me on a fairly regular basis. I’m not looking for somebody who will run marathons, climb big mountains, do triathlons, etc. I’m just looking for somebody who will do things like walk along the river, hike to the top of Badger Mountain, paddle a kayak a few miles, bike 5 to 10 miles, etc.

I don’t drink at all. I quit over 20 years ago and never missed it.

I do about five different types of boating. These are water skiing and wake boarding, white water kayaking, canoeing, kayaking on the Columbia, and fishing from a small motor boat. It would be fun if a woman did at least one type of boating with me.

I usually make several camping trips each year. I'm open to about any type of camping. The type of camping I do most often is where you camp at a national forest campground and sleep in the back of the truck.

I don’t have a horse or motorcycle.

I’m politically conservative, and prefer to date women who have that same basic ideology, although I do have a lot of liberal friends. I don’t talk about politics very much.

I have a nature boy side to me. I like watching wildlife with a spotting scope and also wildlife photography.








First Date
I think an ideal first date for two people who met on the internet is to meet in some public place such as a resturant, coffee shop, or park and sit and talk.

For the first real date, I would like some type of outdoor activity, but going out for dinner is fine also.

I love eating at resturants, cooking at home, BBQs, pic-nics, pot-lucks, eating at other people's houses, etc., but I do seem to have more fun on dates where you do some activity than food based dates.








Mail Settings
To send a message to FunGuy2935 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 44 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke