itstime2see
Age: 34
Dating
NotAFishButACatch78: The book was way better...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Libra with Black hair
Intent
NotAFishButACatch78 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
The greatest nba franchise of all timeBurpeesFinding new places for coffee even though my car seems to only take me to starbucks
Football and the gambling that comes with itJump ropePlanks
Urban planning

About Me
Well gee, let’s see, I’ve been online dating since I was 22 and still haven’t got a date yet (insert sad face thing), but I just signed up for the Super-Ultra-Platinum membership so golly I just know things are gonna turn around (insert optimistic face thing)....Ok I'll stop with the BS haha, meaning none of that was true (was I-dating even around a decade ago?), anyway...

Seriously folks, it's not that hard to write about yourself, you just need to get off to a good start, perhaps with a random fact and a confession:

Random: I eat a lot of brocolli.
Confession: I still watch the Real World/Road Rules Challenges (I barely recognize anyone anymore though).

I had a physical the other day, doc says I’m a healthy young man (well, young compared to him), call Kaiser if you don’t believe me.

(Warning: this part gets generic so bear with me) I have a job, dare I say a career actually (Civil Engineer working in the transportation field, aka making LA traffic just a little less frustrating), live in West LA (like putting extra phrases in parentheses), was born and raised in SoCal (so you can't legitimately say I've stolen any American jobs), make it to the gym a couple times a week (I also use the gym as a way to avoid traffic after work, so call me a user if you must). Working out, burpees, pushups, they'd all make for a fun date...anyone? crickets?

I play basketball with friends on weekends (harder to get people together these days though) and want to get back into playing tennis (possibly the simplest one-on-one coed sport there is.....yeah there's an easy joke in there but I'm not touching that haha).

I'm not "skinny jeans guy", just regular fit in case you were wondering. I'm trying to get more into cooking because I'm tired of outsourcing my meals and since I live alone, if I don't do it who else will?? Plus it's just downright healthier to prepare your own food (I'm into that whole nutrition thing).

As an added bonus, I don't use the word "homie"....at all.

So in summary, I’m a pretty awesome guy, just ask my parole officer...just kidding (we’re not on good terms right now).

First Date
A night of romance, mystery, and intrigue awaits...just kidding, I’m reading that off a fortune cookie. Seriously though, we could meet for coffee, or go to a wine bar on the westside, or take a Salsa dancing lesson, or do a Downtown LA pub crawl if you’re really feeling adventurous...the options are as endless as the cliches that are rampant on this site.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NotAFishButACatch78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married