Cherise130: Adventurer
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
New braunfels, Texas
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Cherise130 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Recreation Specialist


dating
My baby, Elvis!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Cherise

Hey!

My name is Cherise, I am 27 years old and I just love to enjoy life. I have a very positive outlook on life and I always tend to have a smile on my face. Life is great when you know how to have fun.

I like to go out and do stuff. I hate being stuck at the house for more than a day or two. The bars and clubs are ok to do occasionally but I honestly only drink like once a month and usually its with a meal. Lol

I love being by the water or going hiking. Grabbing something to eat outside and listening to music is always a ton of fun. I do like to meal prep also and go to the gym. Im trying to get more into shape. But anyways, shoot me a message and lets talk.

Have a beautiful day!

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and laugh :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cherise130 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married