gr8catch09: Looking for my soul mate....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Richmond, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
gr8catch09 wants to find someone to marry.
PhD / Post Doctoral
medical research

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years

About Me
I am most passionate about getting out and trying new things. While there are some activities I do more often (like working out, hiking, running, movies), I believe it is important to expand your most cases, I try to do at least once what I have never done before. My current passion is running.,.I ran 5 1/2 marathons and one marathon in the past few years. Also enjoy going to museums, baseball games, comedy shows, kayaking, traveling both near and far...the list goes on. Confidence, compassion, positive attitude, responsible, distinct personal and professional goals are all things I am looking for in someone I date. I also enjoy dating someone with a romantic side. Am looking for a relationship with someone who is interested in marriage but do not want an "instant boyfriend". I am a considerate, kind, confident person who enjoys spending time with my family friends and dog....just looking for that special someone to share it all with!

Mail Settings
To send a message to gr8catch09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke