poisonpurge: Nice guy + nice girl = :)
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Galt, California
Details
48 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
poisonpurge is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
About me:
I am a simple person, finding pleasure in people and places, not power or money. I am honest to a fault and wear my heart on my sleeve. I am kind to strangers and friends alike. I am enchanted by the stars and ruled by the moon. My daughter is the single most important aspect of my life!!! Without her I am nothing. Every Summer I have a camping trip (the largest attendence 79 people). If I could, I would swim every day. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats. Music is very important to me, be it listening, playing, or recording for others. Friends have always been my family...it is only later in my life have I allowed my family close. Play is essential to me, be it verbally, games, sports, or just F'n around.

Who I'd like to meet:
Someone that: knows their own happiness, with eyes deeper than any ocean, a smile that is genuine and hard to hide, that believes in true love, understands communication is paramount, likes to wear a dress now and then, doesnt shun makeup, loves children, loves animals, believes in God, is happy with the gifts i give, kisses for no reason at all, likes to be touched, finds laughter as important as air, shares, is a one-man woman, is a best friend, tells the truth, and understands football is sacred