kaolow: Dream on
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Trenton, New Jersey
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
kaolow Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
underground utilites







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I spend a lot of time at work about 50 to70hrs a week. So the rest of my time is making the best of the rest of the day. I love contact sports football mainly. Im just looking for an honest loving woman who would watch football on sundays mondays and sometimes thursdays I have always wanted to be a writer a novelist. I guess thats whats makes me unique. I'm into all types of music but i really get down with hip hop and r and b though. Staying in touch with family and friends is a priority. I am a passionate person and I'm also spontaneous. I eat a lot fruit espically pineapples and mangos I like to keep my vitamin C up .I keep a close set of friends but its easy for me to strike a conversation with anyone. I believe in being happy and content in life so if your not going big you might as well go home. You learn to walk then paint the town red thats what my pappy always said. So lots of love to you if your interested. hit me up.

First Date
The first date maybe conversate over dinner with some cake. Maybe a drink if thats your pleasure a little old fashioned I guess whatever but thats what I think would be the best. Or I dont know a walk in a park it would be between us.