carma4u: Smile your on camera!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, Washington
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
carma4u is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Self employeed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi...thanks for reading my profile. If I had to describe myself it would be trustworthy, honest, dependable, funny, caring, and hard working. I beleive in treating others as you would want them to treat you and just being a good person in general. Day hikes are fun, as there are many places around to explore and I love being able to stop and smell the roses! I have two boys 14 and 5 that I enjoy spending time with, parenting is rewarding yet challenging at the same time. I like to have fun and usually let things roll off my back but still keep grounded and focused on the important things in life. I'm looking for a friend first that could develop into something greater.

First Date
With summer here there's lots of things to do...PIR, Friday night drags, cosmic bowling, happy hour, Saturday market or just meeting for a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to carma4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.