Goofster: Who wants to catch an Ångels game?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sgv (off 210 fwy), California
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
Goofster is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
H.S. Teacher


dating
4/18/16 On our way to a rodeo in San Antonio, TX






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Rose
Take that you Doyers fans, Ångels take another win, 3-1 Baby!!! Light up our HÅLO!!! ;-p

Me- I'm a very laid back, easy going person, who likes to live life to the fullness when I'm not working...

- During my free time, I like spending time with my family & friends; going to Angel games, tailgating for UCLA football games, lounging/watching Sunday football (Go Chargers!!), running (5Ks, Mud Runs, Obstacle runs, Disney half marathons), catching a movie, concerts, attending musicals, playing pool or darts at a local dive bar, going bowling.... However, I do have a lazy side, who likes to cuddle up on the couch with a glass of vino & watch movies.

- I LOVE to travel as often as I can (been to places like Spain, Italy, Ireland to name a few & hope to visit Brazil, & Greece soon), love getting away for quick little get-aways (San Diego, Big Bear, Vegas)... So it would be awesome to find that special person to explore new place with.

- I consider myself to be average shape; I try to stay active with activities like hiking, riding my cruiser down at the beach, running, playing co-ed flag football, hitting the gym 3-5 days a week/ enjoying loads of kickboxing at the moment, I'm usually a t-shirt & shorts/jeans type of girl w/ my hair usually in a ponytail & no makeup 80% of the time but I believe, I can clean up well, nothing a little make-up can't hide/fix. :-)

- Thank you for reading this far but PLEASE ONLY MESSAGE ME IF YOU HAVE PHOTOS ON YOUR PROFILE. As much as I love the male body, please have MORE than just shirtless pics. It would be nice to see 1-2 clear facial photos that are recent, a great SMILE can go a long way.
I'm not trying to discourage any messages but thought it would be helpful to be honest & upfront, I prefer Caucasian men. Especially those with nice broad shoulders/ back & ME LOVE me some biceps!

So if I don't reply to your message, please don't be offended but I know what I like & I know, it may be my lost or ya might want to say, "I'm missing out on a good thing" but I don't want to waste anyone's time here

Do you want to know more? Just ask, I feel that I'm pretty much an open book...
If your on FB & want to see more pics, you could find me at Francogoofy or Hypergoofster on IG

Happy Fishing!!!!

Somewhat, what I'm looking for:
- tall (5'10 or taller)
- age range (35-45 yrs old)

My ultimate dream guy is tall, outgoing, great sense of humor with a killer smile, willing to try new things (for instance, going to a musical if you have never been to one), doesn't mind showing his emotional side, not afraid to be affectionate, etc....

First Date
something simple & casual... just so there is no pressure for either of us. Maybe something simple as going to get some ice cream, go for a hike, a round or two of pool/darts/bowling or Happy Hour with some football or baseball time. Keep it simple, in a comfy setting to have a little conversation without the awkwardness....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Goofster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.