heamerlin: Looking for my lobster
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Royse city, Texas
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
heamerlin Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am divorced and looking for someone to date and have a good time with. I am a fun, friendly and outgoing person. I smile at everyone I meet and am a good conversationalist. I want someone who won't mind being a regular fixture in my life and who isn't into dating lots of women at once. I am open to a relationship with the right man but, because i am a single mom, I'm not rushing into anything. I'm very independent and not clingy. I treat people the way I want to be treated - I believe in give & take and sharing a mutual respect for eachother. I am a financially stable and responsible adult and would hope that my date would be too! I'm sarcastic, smart, funny and silly - and I definitely enjoy all of the pleasures life has to offer!

I am very busy with work, coaching my daughter's soccer team and going to grad school full time. I'm not interested in a FWB or playing games. I want someone who is serious about dating me.

If you'd like to get to know me better - drop me an note. If not, best wishes on what you are looking for!

First Date
Honestly - it depends on the person. Drinks are good, dinner, movie, dancing, live music, I'm open to a lot!