HandsomeIan
Age: 35
Hang out
ParanormalMan: Photographer looking for work
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
ParanormalMan Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Freelance Photographer


dating
Me in 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
ActingMoviesThe paranormal
MusicWritingLarp
AnimeBrowncoat if you know you knowAnd a green man
Photography

About Me
I am here looking for friends only right now, I have arrived in Ottawa, I arrived in Ottawa for fall semester at Algonquin College. I am going for a Journalism degree, I am a pretty decent photographer(legitimately), love to play a good game of poker, and love to play video games.

I have always been a big fan of the Vancouver Canucks, Country Music is my kind of music, I am from Alberta, I love Anime of all kinds, and am a bit of an Internet junkie. But I have to point out that my taste in music is always evolving: I love some of the classic music like: Isley brothers, Johnny Cash, Elvis, some of the Beatles music. I also like: Within temptation, Nightwish, Kid Rock(old and new).

I have been in two movies(one as an extra one as a principle cast member), I have worked with Lou Diamond Phillips, and am a paranormal researcher a step above amateur but not professional....yet


1 Question, 1 Honest answer.

Thats all you get.

You get to ask me 1 question. Any 1 question, anything, no matter how crazy it is, and I promise to answer it....

First Date
Looking for friends