ur_world
Age: 31
Dating
pessimisticromantic: Walle looking for Eve
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
West babylon, New York
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
pessimisticromantic Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Tech Support







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Hanging outReadingRoad trips enjoying life
MoviesCatching a beer and watching a sporting event

About Me
Does anyone else feel like a piece of meat, displaying yourself for the world to see. after several meaningful messages i may give you my number and we go out for coffee. Now about me me I like to go to parties, hang out, go to the movies. I'm not really outdoorsy but im not opposed to it. I'm an old fashion guy, Not religious but i believe in God, I hope to one day be married with a family. I love technology and cars, not a mechanic or some lame guy who just works on cars all day but like to chat and discuss styles. I'm a tech nerd and occassionally indulge in video games not hardcore gamer but after a rough day blowing away some zombies is a good way to relax. I love zombie movies not really horror but george romero films or just zombie in general is my guilty pleasure. Dont get me wrong i love good films but i can sit back and enjoy a cheezy zombie film for some cheap laughs. From time to time i love to read a little of everything, non-fiction, fiction. I love the yankees, Giants, and am a fan of the knicks. Not a crazy fan cant debate stats but like to enjoy a game from time to time and live and die with the team during playoff season. I like all kinds of music but i would be considered an old soul love elvis, the beatles, johnny cash. and music i grew up with 80,s and 90s occassionally i like something on the radio but not usually. What am i looking for, i dont know? You need to be a kind person, which means you have to be respectful of other people. Like if we go out to dinner and waitress makes a mistake dont overreact and mistreat them i will walkout and leave you there. Treat people kindly and we'll go a long way. Have intelligence, common sense and be able to do things for yourself. I can, im looking for someone to one day build a life. Have I peaked your interest then say hello. One more thing not a fan of woman showing their bikini or booty on their POF profile my ideal woman will attract me with her mind and great personality look forward to hearing from you. bb pin 7BB6E73D

First Date
coffee, dinner, museum, walks, movies or a drink im pretty easy going


Mail Settings
To send a message to pessimisticromantic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States