bcorbett: looking for someone sane who can laugh
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Kapolei, Hawaii
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
bcorbett is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am always looking to have fun no matter what I am doing and in the process trying not to take myself (or life) too seriously. I have traveled all through Central America and Australia and am looking forward to someday traveling through Eastern Europe and South America.

I grew up on a cattle ranch and am definitely a small town boy even if I do like the city. I cant stand scary movies and would much rather watch Eddie Izzard (his old stuff) or Mitch Headberg. I have a motorcycle which I love to ride and am looking forward to taking a few more long trips. Just finished a three week trip covering over 4,800 miles in the western US. I started scuba diving in Hawaii when I was 12 and still love it. There is something magical about being under the sea surrounded by blue, that is till you see a shark and it disappears into the blue in about 3 seconds. . . Then you wonder why you are underwater where humans clearly are out of place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bcorbett you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.