tim031: I'm a good guy...really
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Eau claire, Wisconsin
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
tim031 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
delivery driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Oh lets see, I like to get out on my motorcycle, be out side, camping once in a while. Just be outside and swim. I enjoy movies (action, si-fi, comedy, etc), books, and some tv shows. I just bought a house and am working to get it in better condition. It's a lot of work, but should be worth it. So I'm told.
I'm a truck driver at the moment, but I went to school for computer work. Long story short I was able to find better pay as a truck driver, but I hope to get back to computers at some point. I'm also interested in small engine mechanics (bikes, boats, jet skis, atvs) so we'll see where that goes. I'm working on changing my diet (not go on a diet, but make a long term change) and get an exercise routine. Workouts have been sporadic and hopefully I'll get something to stick.
I'm looking for someone to do things with, working out, going for walks, movies, motorcycle rides, etc. I hope to try running, but I have to find a way either in technique or shoes that won't cause my knees and shins to be in pain for days afterwards.

First Date
First date I supoose is getting to know each other. In general there'd be food and conversation and some activity. Whatever would be entertaining and fun, I'm open to options.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tim031 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke