wilson22: iam looking for something serious no games
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kingman, Arizona
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
wilson22 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
industrial worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
well im kinda stuck between buying a house and a car lol but i have the intentions of settling down and raising a family. i like to listen to all kinds of music but mainly hard rock like all that remains and stuff. a couple of things about me hmm well i have a good heart im a caring person and i cant stand complete lazyness its ok once in a while when u have a job but not all the time without one i want someone who can keep up with me when im all spontanious some times i have my priorities right and im working towards them slowly but surly and u would have to talk to me to really get to know me but im a very kind and generous guy i love my two kids more than life it self and thats a make or break with me. i want a beautiful woman who is good to me and my kids i was raised by my grandparents and they taught me morals from when they were young so basically always be polite to people and that im supposed to be the bread winner (make the money) but if the one i meet for life wants to get a part time job shes more than welcome to ill support any dream for the one who makes me complete.

First Date
i would like to go out on a dinner and a movie for the first date but im open for whatever