RICOJ.
Age: 25
Long term
ElementSkater1390: Too Many People
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Memphis, Tennessee
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
ElementSkater1390 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Who I Am: I'm Louis. A 23 yr old latino who can't speak a lick of Spanish but can read it... I'm a real laid-back guy levelheaded guy. I'm pretty sarcastic for the most part and also my humor is questionable to some. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm really a homebody nowadays due to the fact that I'm going to school part time and working two jobs. Busy life but it's worth it in the long run. I have my own place that I share with two roomates.

Hobbies: In my downtime I like to write songs on my guitar or learn new ones by random artists. Also I like to game alot haha. I'm a skateboarder as well. Been skating off and on for a long time. When I'm on my board with my music on it's like a whole another world out there. I'm trying to get back into lifting weights, it's a hard process that involves me not being lazy.... I also have the greatest dog in the world that I love to take to the dog parks. After a long day at work I like to go out with my roommates and shoot some pool at RP tracks.

What I'm into: Music-wise I'm into Classic Rock and Alternative. I'm no fan of the new age rock sh*tthat's out.. I hate those little scene bands out nowadays. To me anything past '96 is crap unless it's by an original artist from an earlier time period. The Beatles are my alltime favorite band. Rock aside, Pop is something I kinda dig. I'm into the newer Pop music that's out to some extent. I hate rap, hip-hop and all that stuff. I tried it just not a fan of it. As far as Movies go i'm into comedy/action/horror flicks. I would name a few but that would take awhile.

What I'm Working Towards: Right now i'm going to school to get my Architect degree. It's something I've always wanted to do but never realized it until recently. Drawing has been a big part of my early life and now i'm just starting to relearn the basics of drafting. I also have lived on my own to know that you can't live a meaningful life without education. That's a big part of why I'm working towards a professional career that I can enjoy doing.

Why I'm Awesome: I'm awesome because I'm an architect/skater/rocker/gamer....

What I'm looking for: I'm looking for a girl who has her life together enough to know what she wants. Someone who has the same interests as me and someone who's doing something with her life and doesn't expect anyone to do them for her. Basically an independent strongwilled girl who can challenge me in my aspects of life.

First Date
I'm terrible at these... I always feel like they are like job interviews or something. I would suggest doing something that doesn't involve just sitting down. So yeah. Maybe go play pool? idk.