eargasm: I'm just here for the beer
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nelson, British Columbia
28 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
eargasm wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
I live for music, traveling, comedy, adventure, good conversation, and moments of intense clarity or intoxication.

Just moved to Nelson from Vancouver, I'm on here to meet some friends outside of school, town seems a bit clicky if you don't know where to go.

I love to travel and my country count is currently at 14.

I am a very positive person, and firmly believe we are always in the right place at the right time. I don't sweat the small stuff, and tend to gravitate towards people who are drama-free happy campers.

I am very social and like to have a good time, although I like to balance it out with having occasional reclusive introspective/book reading/movie watching/song writing days.

I'd like to find someone who can indulge in intelligent conversations but can also indulge in complete silliness.

First Date
I like to do things and stuff. Let's go on an adventure!

Mail Settings
To send a message to eargasm you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.