wigatap
Age: 34
Long term
fivexfive: Windows down a cruise
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Claremore, Oklahoma
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
fivexfive Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Old cars







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Well just looking to see if I can hopefully find a connection. Basically the grow old song from Adam sandler. I've been work oriented the last few years taking my passion of working on cars and making a living from it. I've even had the chance to be on tv a few times doing car builds. Can't seam to find someone to connect with that I can't stop thinking about. I find my self the kind of person the would help a stranger if I can. Open a door for someone. I like to work with my hands wether it be ground up restoration on a 69 Mach 1 mustang or building furniture from scratch. I like to travel, I go to Cali and Las Vegas a bit but would like to go over seas somewhere. I'm usually tinkering with something... Once I get my firebird done I'll probably try to go on spontaneous road trips. I like tattoos I have some and plan on getting more but I put a lot of thought into the ones I do get and I think the lady's with tattoos are pretty hot..I guess I'm looking for someone that's real, has it together and dosnt try to be someone there not. I can't stand fake people. I guess I'll try and add some more stuff later...or if anyone is reading wants to know more just ask ...

First Date
Probably some place we could talk coffee, bookstore, endless possibilitys