oualumini
Age: 23
Dating
TheGift87: Mrs. Right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Detroit, Michigan
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
TheGift87 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a college student at the University of Michigan-Dearborn. No drama in my life at all. Very outgoing, classy, confident, and positive. I'm an artsy person. I enjoy theatre, music, fine arts, literature, and dance a lot. I'm a strong believer in God and I try to worship as often as possible. That does not mean that I am a religious person but, I am definately a spiritual person. I teach preschool and prepare taxes part-time. I'm open to all different races and cultures. I love meeting new kinds of people. The adventurous type. I'll pretty much try anything once.

I'm looking to meet someone who can be a good friend. Its always best to develop a genuine friendship before anything. I spend a lot of time working and studying and I'd like to meet someone who understands that. I'm not looking for a relationship just yet but, if it happens it happens.

Don't be shy... Let's chat!

First Date
Movies are horrible first dates. I'd prefer lunch/dinner in a public place and see where things go from there.