imspop214: Fishing for a Real Man
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Hamilton, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
imspop214 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education


dating
Nov. 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I like to go out and have fun at clubs with my friends, but I also enjoy nights at home hanging out and watching movies. I am an avid Yankees fan! I am nice, sweet and easy to get along with. I'm looking for a nice guy who's outgoing and upfront about everything!

My personality is best described as: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Self Confident, Serious/Responsible, Simple, Talkative

In my free time, I enjoy: Board Games, Card Games, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to Music, Partying, Reading, Shopping, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV

In my free time, I like to go to: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events

First Date
I think that the perfect first date would be just going out, having a good time, and getting to know one another.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to imspop214 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married