cyclonemom: :)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Ankeny, Iowa
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
cyclonemom wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Maker
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love to go camping. Can't wait to travel. I love to cook,bake & bbq/grill.I like rock and roll, romantic or comedy movies. I'm pretty easy going, and would love a walk or sitting around at home watching a movie on a rainy/snowy night. Or how about a night out? Maybe just grilling and sitting on the patio. I am interested in learning and trying new things. Can't wait to hear from you.

Have been through a lot of changes over the last year. I can't wait to keep exploring new ideas & things! I've learned sometimes you need to try something out of your comfort zone.All my kids are over 20. I'm enjoying the new chapter in my life. I'm hoping to find someone who wants to join me :)

First Date
Something casual. Maybe supper..someplace where we can talk and get to know each other


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cyclonemom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
Lives within 75