KaleighShae: not single anymore, dont know how to deactivate...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Standale, Michigan
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
KaleighShae Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
customer service


dating
December 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm 24 years old, Im a hair stylist, and a writer... or at the very least, I try to write. Someday i would love to be published. Until then, Im happy as a hair stylist.
I like to go out, not one for staying in. I love singing and dancing!
I like bon fires, and love learning new things. I think it's extremely impersonal when guys call women "females".
I dont like shoes, i prefer to go barefoot.
I love the beatles.
Oh, I'm a complete nerd. Not the "I'm gonna wear glasses without a prescription and act goofy" kind of nerd, I'm a DnD, MTG, playing nerd.
Im not gonna lie, I like drinking. Im no angel but I have morals and I stand up for what I believe in. Im a little rough around the edges, but I'm extremely easy to get along with and love a guy who can make me laugh. I'm still a child at heart and love being goofy, Im probably never going to completely act "grown up", but I know how to have fun and still be responsible.
I am not looking for some sleezy hook up, or one night stand, so dont even
try if thats all your after.
I know thats not alot but if you can strike up a good conversation id love to tell you more about me and vise versa.

First Date
anything other than a movie :)

P.s. If you message me just the word "hey" or something equally as vague I probably won't respond. Sorry.