lckyfroggirl: Live~Laugh~Love
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Tioga, Texas
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
lckyfroggirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
College Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Well not real sure on what all to say on here so here goes. I'm Lindsay a mother of 2 wonderful girls. As you would say they are my miracle babies. Figured I would give this site a try. It never hurts to try new things. I enjoy being outdoors, hanging out with friends, going dancing or even staying at home cuddled up on the couch with my girls or that special someone watching movies and enjoying a glass of wine. I also enjoy the occasional going out to a club with friends to have a few drinks and some country dancing. My girls always come first in my life, so if that is going to be a problem for you then just keep moving on. I have them basically 24/7 unless I have a sitter for them. But that doesnt mean Im not able to still go out an do stuff. Also I am full time college student working on getting my RN degree.
What I am looking for in a man is, Honesty,personality,laughter, someone that understands the meaning of family, respect,trust, and a person that can have fun. I am a sports person. Enjoy watching football and baseball. Texas Longhorn and Texas Rangers are my teams.

First Date
On the first date, it would be a mutual thing that we would both enjoy doing. Maybe dinner and drinks, then dancing. Or maybe just taking a walk around a park or someone nice just to have a conversation and get to know one another. Also would feel free to any suggestions that the other person might have..


Mail Settings
To send a message to lckyfroggirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married