Filipina2013
Age: 46
Long term
hildasgotgroove: Good Companion
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bremerton, Washington
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
hildasgotgroove Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hipster
Profession
paraeducator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm Mex/ Amer. Fluent in english and spanish. Find a man who has a twisted sense of humor, like me. I believe in physical and spiritual intimacy. I luv,luv,luv, hairy men, especially mustaches and gotees. I like to take road trips, sit alone at home and read side by side, pillow talk. Would like to have a man teach me the fine art of wine drinking. Like to camp, but could also enjoy the Kaanapali Beach resort, or the Greek Isles. Camping, dancing, cooking, I'm a very good cook. Enjoy a nice meal at home, just the two of us, or with friends or our children and their significant other. Looking for a sweet, intelligent man to spend weekends together, or roadtrips, or a vacation companion. I adore a mature man who can enlighten me and stimulate my mind. I am patient, kind, understanding and respectful of each person's voyage in life. There is not one of us who doesn't get lonely or have problems, it's just that we don't have to carry the burdens ourselves if we find a friend to share them with, in my opinion.

First Date
On a first date.....
I would like to go somewhere secluded and semi-private to be able to have a relaxed conversation to see if we share the same interests or similarities. It doesn't matter if it's coffee or lunch, just be able to speak freely for good conversation.


Gifts Received