Maverick: Dog Lover... but cats are okay, too ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Live - up north, work - toronto, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Maverick is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Paper Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Casey
Hey! Thanks for stopping by. ;)

I'll keep this short and sweet because we all know that if you don't like my pic, nothing I say is going to change your mind anyway (lol), sooo....

That being said, I'm a pretty chill person that can get along with just about anyone. I love to travel, stay active, and I like to be spontaneous and have fun...because after all, life is supposed to be an adventure, right? ;)

I'm kind, thoughtful, honest, and loyal...and if you're not the type that enjoys/appreciates affection, we definitely won't get along. And no, I'm not talking about sex (or inappropriate public displays); I simply think physical contact is important to share with people we love. And hey! Call me crazy but I think a hug can be one of the most meaningful expressions between two people.

Someone once said: "The extraordinary is in what we do, not in who we are."

First Date
Something casual and light that could evoke (or at least allow) some good conversation is always a good start. I think keeping it simple makes for a lot less tension...and of course, an easier getaway if it's not quite a match. ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Maverick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke