jlchurchill: someone who can laugh at themselves
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Sacramento, California
48 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
jlchurchill is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown
Real Estate Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have many goals and aspirations. However, I will have to come back to this later.

I love boating, sailing, rafting, water skiing, hanging out with my friends and having a serious game of poker, lounging by the pool, bbqing, and good conversations. Personality matters a bunch. I am a very sarcastic person (not mean just honest but I have a huge heart) as are most of my friends and we enjoy ribbing each other. Laughing at myself is what I seem to do a lot of. And quite honestly, I am my own best friend and find myself absolutely hilarious. lol I know it's pathetic but the craziest things seem to happen to me when no one else is around to witness them.

First Date
Well, first off I would be picked up in either a Limo or my dates beautiful (blue) Ferrari. He would then whisk me off to the airport to board his private Jet and we would head to Santa Barbara. Once there we would board his 65 foot Catamaran and sail around the beautiful Pacific Ocean for at least 3 days. Mmmmmm 3 days........ Well I can dream can't I?

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jlchurchill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married