worldscolide: Looking for a princess to rescue
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
worldscolide Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
consulting







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I love the outdoors - camping, hiking, rafting. Some of my hobbies include SCUBA, tennis, running, reading, snowboarding and learning. I own my business and love what I do. I have a 6 year old son that my world revolves around. I'm looking for someone to spend time with, get to know, experience life with, become friends and hopefully more. I always wanted to be that old couple holding hands in the park sharing an icecream.

I have not done any traveling outside the country but would love to see Europe, South America and Asia - too many counties to list :) That would be one of my goals. I have a weird taste in music and listen to everything but rap and heavy metal. Old school rap and heavy metal are ok I guess.

The pics are a few years old but I don't look any different and am happy to send a phone pic. Look forward to meeting the girl of my dreams. I know you're out there and it's only a matter of time till I find you :)

First Date
Getting a coffee or drink so there is no pressure. We can see how the chemistry plays out and enjoy each others conversation and go from there. If it goes really well, we could take a walk, get dinner, head to Vegas, I don't know, depends on how crazy we want to get.