elokiddy99
Age: 42
Dating
digimec: Just imagine this line as witty
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Agoura hills, California
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
digimec Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Software eng


dating
Cause traffic is soooo exciting :P






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a fairly laid back guy who likes to laugh, has a twisted sense of humor, enjoys a bad movie, loves a wide range of music, and am probably more sarcastic than I should be.

I spend most of my free time now reading or studying (private/professional study, not in school). Ok, I really spend most of my free time thinking about the reading and studying I'm not doing while I take care of the daily routines. On random occasions I'll even think about it at a beach. I do study though. It's very important to me to push my skills constantly. I love what I do and don't blame you if your eyes glaze over the second I tell you details about it. It's not for everybody.

I really don't have time for games and hook ups. I'm hoping to meet somebody more grown up than that.

First Date
A bit of conversation would be a good first meeting. BBQ at a park, coffee, mini golf, or hang out a beach for a bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to digimec you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married