The1gypsylady: its the simple things...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
N illinois, Illinois
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
The1gypsylady is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Hospitality Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
.I'm a hard working sassy lady with a lot of spunk and a lil edgy. Enjoying the simple things in life. Sunshine, cool nights and bon fires. It doesn't get much better. I enjoy all types of music from Bach to Kid Rock. I love to travel and have been to 48 states.Machu Picchu is a dream destination. One of my favorite things:motorcycle riding along the Mississippi watching the fall colors. Honesty, respect and humor is a must and is also given. Send me a message lets get to know each other ..... By the way if I have taken the time to drop you a line there's nothing wrong with sending a respectful decline . Have a great day...


Life Is Too Short...
Break The Rules, Forgive Quickly,
Kiss Slowly, Love Truly,
Laugh Uncontrollably,
And Never Regret Anything
That Made You Smile.
Life May Not Be The Party
We Hoped For,
But While We're Here,
We Should Dance...

First Date
.Coffee, game of pool lunch with a great view


Mail Settings
To send a message to The1gypsylady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married