iamcrb
Age: 37
Dating
drakan742010: Im Looking For The Right Rocker :-p
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Connelly springs, North Carolina
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
drakan742010 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales / Web Design







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Thomas or Tom
Hiya, My name is Tom or Thomas, whichever you like is fine with me :-)

If you're a rocker, have tats, or piercings, or your own style, all are big ++++++'s, but not required. Im seriously open to meeting any kind of person. Prefer four twenty friendly ;p

I'm 5'11", 165 lbs, Blue eyes, tats, romantic, passionate, guitarist (hobby), computer nerd at times, I have been nicknamed Toogle lol, Love to learn knowledge, love animals (more than ppl i think..lol), Im addicted to space and the universe, scientific literate, used to love math (dunno why..hehe),practiced martial arts for a lot of my life (i haven't lately, but would like to get back into it- wanna join me?), I absolutely love football (NFL), Usually have friends over for every UFC event, Poker is a must..lol


The part above this section pretty much describes interests, so Im hoping to find those in common with someone. I would like to find a girl who doesnt mind moving on to phone conversation if shes interested, you never can tell how things are said in text, and plus, I'd like to have someone to start talking to on a frequent basis.

Be nice to hang out and watch movies, or play games, or mess around on guitar, or stare out at the stars and learn something new out there everynight, I would love to have someone to do those things with. You have to be ok with my kitty kat Sasha, she's my best friend. I must admit upfront that although I'll go out once and awhile, its not my thing, so somebody who is more of a home person would be a good fit for me, Don't get me wrong...I love the outdoors and parks and nature!

I am a person of emotion, its what drives me to play guitar, and I am educated and can be at times...very literate, sometimes nerdy..lol.



Mail Settings
To send a message to drakan742010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married