norcalboy88: Livin life to it's fullest SRH
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bryon, California
25 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
norcalboy88 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Tow truck operater

25 years of teal

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Hey y'all names Brad. I'm currently working as a tow truck operator in livermore I love what I do every day is an adventure and a challenge an I get to help people out. But i will always and forever be a Marine. I have a daughter who is way to much like me already we always have fun together she's my Lil redneck in training lol.
I love being challenged by stuff whether it be at work or some personal project of mine.

I own a 1972 international scout II her names Roxie an I spend way to much money on her but I love her.
I like to live a very adventurous life doings things like hiking biking really want to get back into rock climbing it is a passion of mine. But my favorite thing is going out wheelin an then havin a bonfire an bbqin with friends. I like to live my life day to day because tomorrow is never promised. I love the outdoors I'm a country boy at heart but I have a city side that comes out every now and then. I've made a choice to be a true gentleman and to be a chivalrous man. I love singing mainly country songs.

I believe that any guy out there can say "Ohhh I was raised to be a gentleman an to be a chivalrous guy" but in the end it's a life choice an not based on how you were raised. Because to be a true gentleman an a chivalrous man you have to be that way toward every person you interact with every day. Also I believe that age is a number that's all it is. I may only be 25 but I am mature beyond my years from being in the Marine Corps and from what I've been through.

Any who hope ya'll are having a great day.
God bless.

First Date
I love doin stuff where were able to jus get to know eachother an talk like grabbin coffee an goin for a walk or goin on a hike or rock climbing something where we can have fun and get to know eachother.