SkaPunk234: Looking to Meet New, Interesting People
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Auburn, Alabama
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
SkaPunk234 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student, Researcher


dating
Dothan wedding show






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a student at the University, I finished my bachelors in 2011, double majoring in Musical Theatre and Microbiology. I researched in a microbiology lab and performed in shows at the University theatre. I'm now pursuing a Ph.D. in Pharmacology , studying heart infections with Staph. I'm hoping to teach, and run a research lab to educate new scientists. When I'm not in academia, I'm a passionate member of a ska punk band that plays in the region. I sing and play the trombone and help write the material behind the scenes. I also have played bass for worship for a good while, and have just started playing it for an Indie-punk band in town.

Music is a huge part of my life. To me, its not something to listen to in your car and occasionally go to see in concert. Its a language to me, a means for expressing the inner soul that is otherwise unexpressable. I believe music can say things that words could never express... Also, Theatre makes up a huge part of my life. My art is my means of expression, my way to reach out to others and touch their soul, to share for a brief moment my subconcious with theirs. It is a way to connect in the universal language of being human, to share and celebrate the human condition.

I love getting to know new people, figuring out what they are all about and what makes them tick. I love learning people's passions, and sharing mine. I really try to enjoy everything, and I really like people who do the same. Life is an amazing journey, and I enjoy walking it. I really like to be surrounded by people that feel the same. That isnt to say there are not rough patches during that journey for all of us, and I feel most myself when I can be there for people during their rough patches, as well as enjoy the ups. I tend to aim most of my writing towards these kind of things.

I've never really been happy being a part of the guy stereotype, I've always tried hard to be seperate from it. Its really hard to explain what you're about in one of these, so let me know and lets get to know each other better. I've never done one of these, I'm just curious to see what happens.

"So you were born, and that was a good day.
Someday you'll die, and that is a shame.
But somewhere in the between is a life for which we all dream
and nothing and no one will ever take that away."
-Streetlight Manifesto

First Date
I wish this would let you put a few options in one spot. I'm interested in getting to know people, and seeing where it goes. I like just playing things by ear, seeing how things play out. I'd like to say I'm a romanticist at heart, but I know that's for you to determine, not me. I really enjoy nice dinners, coffee and conversation, a little bit of music...


Mail Settings
To send a message to SkaPunk234 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 28.
Must not be married