dac100: hi
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tacoma, Washington
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
dac100 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
business owner


dating
rattlesnake ridge






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
My daughter is my world. I do alot outdoors. Depending on the seasons I spend my time running, fishing, scuba diving and camping. I like to go to events or anything interesting. I'm a crazy good cook. I am fortunate to have the business of my dreams. I'm looking to share my time with someone with a positive attitude and can truly enjoy herself...which sorry to say most women don't.
For the negative women that bad mouth men...(which I can understand most of the time), I don't own or play video games, smoke weed all day, play in any fantasy leagues, or have any drama with the mother of my child. I also pay my taxes on time and have good credit since most of you like to say things about that nonsense as well.
Ok back to me. I love fun, excitement, hard work, and adventures. I hate boring, complaining, and average.


First Date
Meeting somewhere more entertaining than romantic, or a latenight run and a drink afterwards would be fun too