simplegirl999
Age: 31
Friends
Squarica: Laughter is the key to my heart and more ;)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Concord, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Squarica Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Nanny/Student


dating
Me :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Erica
Hi there welcome to my profile.

I am in my junior year at San Francisco State studying hospitality management in hopes someday to manage a beautiful hotel in a tropical setting like Hawaii! That is best case scenario :) I have recently got into comics and I'm so excited I did! I've started with The Walking Dead next I will be reading one called "Terminally Illin". I want to find someone to go out with and have a good time with! I love comedy shows, my new fav is Louie C.K.!!! He will be in Mountain View this weekend, I should got tickets :/


I am a pretty easy going girl looking for a friend who can grow into much more. I respect a man who opens my door and says thank you. I would like to say that I know myself very well but I am still working on that :) Like all you guys say, you can't really get to know someone by reading what they write so I'll end my rant here :)) Oh one last thing, I am a little shy in the beginning but once I'm comfortable I am the outgoing one!

First Date
Something fun, let loose and feel comfortable with each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Squarica you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.