sabby30
Age: 48
Hang out
js1337
Age: 43
Long term
kevin19651: looking for someone who can treat me with respect
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wood river, Illinois
Details
49 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
kevin19651 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
student


dating
this is me hope u like it






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About kevin
I love to play basket ball, I love shooting pool, I love working on computers, I want to become a computer tech some day. I am very family oriented, I love kids. I love to walk and exercise. I love watching movies, I treat people on how I want to be treated. I am a fun, loving, caring guy. I love all types of music, but most of all is country. And I hope I soon find my soul mate on here. I will make her dreams come true.i do have epilepsy which stops me from driving it is now under control

First Date
dinner, or go catch a movie then dinner. Either way, is fine with me. Um, Or go to a sit down restaurant and chat to get to know each other. And if the date goes okay if there is a second date maybe the second date go to the zoo.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kevin19651 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.