kellyu78: take a chance, send a message ;)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hainesport, New Jersey
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
kellyu78 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hmm not too sure what to say here but here it goes...I'm a single mom living alone with my daughter, i work full time. I'm very social, talk alot, very honest = blunt. I'm just looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who has goals and is working towards them. Someone without goals and motivation to do and be something is a very unattractive person. well if you're interested, message me....
“The person who tries to live alone will not succeed as a human being. His heart withers if it does not answer another heart. His mind shrinks away if he hears only the echoes of his own thoughts and finds no other inspiration.”
*watch jon lajoie's. f*** everything on YouTube, if you laugh maybe we can be friends, if you Already know it we're automatically friends lol

First Date
Let's grab some drinks and pressure

Mail Settings
To send a message to kellyu78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 38
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married