ldy2047
Age: 33
Dating
Bella1218: Beautiful Bee
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Bella1218 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Workers Compensation







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I would like to meet someone who is down to earth, spiritually in tact, serious but still light hearted. Someone who isn't afraid to be silly. I would like to meet someone who has leadership qualities but respects me as a woman. I would like to meet someone who is evenly yoked for me. :)

I love to watch movies, I enjoy reading books, I also love baking...For some reason I have taken on baking cakes every week.


I guess what makes me unique is I am outgoing, creative, loving, loyal, devoted and real. I do not pretend to be something I am not nor do I bite my tongue on matters that are important to me.

My taste in music varies. I love Hip Hop, soul, R&B, Pop,and anything else that sounds good to my ears.

First Date
I love a man that is creative. Suprises are the best. I can not describe what my dream 1st date would be but I am totally up for anything new. The more creative the better the date. I do not believe the chivalry is dead, and I still hold hopes that there are still gentlemen in the world.