Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 41
Devillady77: Must love Dogs & Tattoos.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bay area, Arizona
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Devillady77 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Animal Lover

me in a new caddy....Too bad the keys werent in it.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a very outgoing, sarcastic person. I love going to sporting events especially Hockey games, I love baseball, NASCAR and College I have no problem hanging out at home watching games. I spend alot of time working in my spare time I spend it friends, family and the Dogs. I'm looking to meet someone who has the same interest as me, I love vintage bikes and cars, I have several tattoos, I enjoy packing up the car and going wherever the blacktop takes me. I want to enjoy every moment of my life and make memories. I'm just a very unique person and I'm looking to meet someone that'll appreciate me and everything I'm about.

First Date
First date could be just about anything...we could go fishing, a diner. I prefer someplace casual where we can be ourselves and show who we really are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Devillady77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 42.
Live in United States